More and more people in developing countries are purchasing cars for the first time. What problem does this cause? What do you think are possible solutions?

Car-buying rates in developing countries are in continuous increase lately.what are the consequences,and what measures can be taken to eliminate the effect? Firstly,more automobiles mean more traffic,which the infrastructure in the developing countries could not handle, as a result,people will arrive late for their work,school,appointments...etc. On the other,hand this will increase Co2 emissions,which poor countries already suffer from, as a result, this will lead to health environmental issues Secondly,the public transportation sector will be affected,while more and more people are utilizing their personal trucks, fewer are truck using buses and taxies, hence jobs are being lost and families are being harmed due to the decline in these services. There are two effective solutions to these problems, First problem can be handled by limiting the number of imported automobiles each year,according to streets' capacity and meanwhile building new roads and enhancing the infrastructure to be able to accept more vehicles,which means the number of new wagons will decrease,simultaneously with improving streets, therefore the traffic rates will go down as well as Co2 emissions, In terms of the damage happening to public transportation workers, the government could support this sector financially, for example participating in the ticket cost which will make it more affordable and reasonable choice so more persons will prefer to use it, and therefore workers can keep their jobs and provide for their families. To sum up,enhancing the infrastructure and the quality of the roads also supporting encouraging the public to use buses and trains could be the solution to the increasing numbers of vehicles.