In recent years, more and more people are using to read e-books rather than paper books. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages.

It is often argued that many people nowadays use devices to read books than hard materials. It is my view, the advantages of reading electronic books do outweigh the disadvantages, particularly in the areas of the convenience of the reader and less cost of e- books. Firstly, the prime advantage of reading books on the device is more convenient to use. even if a person wants to read while going to work or even in the travel this makes them easier to read and therefore do not need carry a book with them always,Meanwhile there are plenty of choices to read. For example, Even if someone uses a tab to read the book, they have varieties of choices to read on it, not like in hard books that they have to choose one by one. This shows why the majority of the public prefer reading books on electronic devices. Secondly, The second important advantage is the inexpensive of e- books. The cost of books has been increasing since starting of the technological reading pattern. The price of e- books are cheaper than raw books these days because of this many students and researchers prefer to read books in the format of electronic. For instance, Most college students prefer to read any books related to their studies however they can not purchase all the books but on the device they could purchase books for a lower cost. In conclusion, the majority of the crowd prefer reading books in the form of electronics because of easy access to varieties of topics and the amount that involved in the raw material books is more and more expensive than reading on the device.