In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages?

An increasing number of people are concerned about self-driving all vehicles can be a trend in the future, meaning that the drivers will not be seen inside. In my opinion, I do not observe the advantages of it as much as some communities. Meanwhile, plenty of people, who work in the field, will be redundant, and also the safety relating to passengers would be concerned. Firstly, an un-employed situation can be happened simultaneously, underscoring that drivers will become insignificant to the transportation. For example, an electronic toll collection was operated by the Taiwanese government, the traffic congestion was reduced by the system, illustrating that all vehicles would be stocked at a high-speed way for a long time. Nevertheless, many communities have been unemployed till now because it is hard to find a job without other skills. The authority has the responsibility for making the compensation to all citizens to transfer to other jobs before the technical resources are updated, a new innovation is released. Secondly, there is no doubt that human beings’ safety may be affected by the mistakes of the items, clarifying that the autonomous system is not as flexible as a human brain is and is not as precise as an excellent function is. In addition, the networks of the various mechanisms cannot guarantee the connection perfectly, showing that the risks of the accidents will be imagined for real. Personally, it is difficult to trust a driverless system can cover all problems in a variety of scenarios. I believe that human beings are more trustworthy and reliable than robotic programs in our society. In conclusion, it is obvious that the sequent of negative impact will be gone along with. Therefore, it is necessary for solving all the downsides as a priority before initiating a renovative technology.