Some people think that people moving to a new country should accept new culture in the foreign country. Others think that they should live as a separate minority group with a different lifestyle. Discuss both views and give your opinion

While moving to another country and adapting to other's cultures is beneficial to some extent, I would agree that it's not bad to live as a separate community with your own style. Here, I will discuss both in the forthcoming paragraphs. To commence with, the world is becoming contemporary every day with new thoughts. To be more precise, when the masses moved to another country then, there are plethora attributes which they came to know eventually, whether it's about cultural or explore something adventurous. Moreover, growth is thrilling in a few ways to achieve something comprehensive at different stages of activity. To epitome, it is optimum to get a vast ocean of knowledge and information from the country we are surviving in it and having a better heart. Furthermore, brotherhood or family hood is a way to get involved with some other people to bring closer and build a better relationship, hence, to get yourself in others is a way to make this happen. Secondly, something which we have recognition, no one willing to forget likewise our own culture, customs and traditions as the main root ergo the individual always wanders to stick with it. Additionally, the public learns from the varieties, therefore, to get involved or distribute the variety is the optimal idea in the world. To recapitulate, it can observe that culture and customs are significant roots of human,s life so it's doesn't matter from where a person is getting it because in both ways it's knowledgeable.