Many people today do not feel safe either at home or when they are out.What are the causes?What are the solutions?

Nowadays, there has been rising concern that staying at the house or leaving it may cause doubts about security. In this essay, I will explain the reasons for such an opinion and try to find solutions. One of the main reasons is a lack of awareness about viruses, especially coronavirus COVID-19. Reading different media sources, communities may gain phobias that are connected with mutations of this virus or other illnesses. For instance, some celebrities and bloggers have triggered a lot of conspiracy theories about the desires of masons or governments to reduce the human population using laboratories creating new mortal viruses. Such a fallacy may lead to failure in efforts to end or stabilize spreading COVID-19 and to rise in victims. Being under pressure of that information, citizens are enforced to find ways how to survive in current circumstances and to worry about themselves. However, there are several solutions to deal with this issue. Firstly, the government should provide the nation with accessible data gained by researches. In current time, a bulk of people consume entertained content, therefore the most respectful and clear-headed stars can be attracted to enlighten campaigns. Secondly, levelling education in biology also assist to reduce doubts about vaccines and treatments. Having low-level knowledge in medicine, society is vulnerable to wrong information. Finally, authorities should take preventive measures against famous persons who distribute disinformation. Bloggers have to understand that their statements may lead to irreparable consequences. In conclusion, suffering from low-level of education, lack of information and the actions of unscrupulous famous individuals, people have started to worry about their security. In order to cope with this, officials should take some steps.