Children are engaged in different kind of paid work. Many of people consider it inappropriate and Validate Essay many think it as a learning experience for taking responsibility?

There is a long-term debate among people about whether kids should do paid work. Supports believe that kids would learn how to take responsibility by it, however, the opposing side thinks that would be harmful to kids ' growth. In my opinion, children should not be expected to do any paid jobs, which would have many negative effects on education. At first, it may traumatize their mentality and personality that parents force their young children to do paid jobs. Since kids are unable to tackle challenges from work due to their sentimental and fragile instincts, living under this pressure could shock their confidence and self-esteem, furthermore, which would make kids misunderstand that parents would not love and support them unless they have financial incomes. As a consequence, they may form an anti-social personality, or the opposite, self-deprecating personality as their growth. As a shred of evidence, kids from poor areas have to work since they were young, however, there is no proof showing that they tend to be more responsible, by contrast, this group usually demonstrates a higher criminal rate. Additionally, the complex environment of workplaces is detrimental to kids ' growth, since kids are incapable of differentiating right and wrong in many aspects, they may imitate adults' inappropriate and uneducable behaviours and speak. For example, due to the lack of advanced skills, many children have to do simple work in the third industry, such as shop assistants, causing them to deal with people from multiple backgrounds, which would offer kids many negative role models. In conclusion, parents should not follow this trend to encourage kids to do paid work outside, by contrast, they should consider cautiously whether paid jobs are beneficial to children's long-term development.