Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems as well as practical problems.To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays, learning languages could be a broad topic. In the presence, The majority of people decided to immigrate to other nations without knowing their languages. It is agreed that in modern times, languages is a significant factor we should consider that to communicate with local peoples. I will explain in the detail in following paragraphs. Firstly, residing in a foreign state cause an undeniable issue such as social communication and brings crucial factors. Furthermore, people have chosen that situation for a lot of reasons such as finding job opportunities for their life or continuing education in other nations. Thus one of the most essential points of living in more countries must be a language. In other words, language plays the most vital role in this case. For example, when peoples want to buy something in another state they should speak a different language such as the English language. In addition, the English language is one of the papular and trend languages and everyone must be able to speak with. Secondly, people without knowing a foreign language cause daily problems such as ordering foods or shopping even a daily conversation with inhabitants. Thus, In my opinion, learning a foreign style can happen in many ways such as many applications or platforms and online classes which are so affordable and cheaper, and accessible for anyone. Moreover, authorities should set up new regulations for immigration. In addition, people who want to live in the new area should consider a lot of aspects, learning style is only one factor In conclusion, word is a critical factor we should consider that especially when we living in a foreign country. Furthermore, technology has been combined with human life to communicate or learn a lot.