Mostly people are becoming seriously overweight ? some say that rising the price of fatty foods will solve this problem . to what extent do you agree or disagree with the essay.

It is an indisputable fact that obesity is one of the global problems of human beings throughout the years. Some individuals presume that it is necessary to impose an increase in prices of some unhealthy foods which contain some ingredients that cause fatness. I highly believe that this method may be helpful to reduce overweight problems while there are other methods organized by the government as well as public members can be effective and directed to solve the issue. First and foremost, Proponents of this idea related to the necessity of a price increase on foods that consist of excessive oils, believe that there is no other way to handle this problem.In detail, people who are consuming unhealthy meals even if they know that it has detrimental effects on their body, cannot stop themselves to taste them as they are addicted to eating them regularly. Such kind of bad habits, can cause a short life expectancy,especially among youngsters. Therefore, Supporters of it, as a solution put forward their ideas that, without growth in the prices of fatty meals,it seems indescribable to cope with the problem. However, I strongly believe we should not look at to problem from one narrow frame in order to tackle it. First of all, the government should make supervision on meals which are served in indoor and outdoor restaurants. Responsible people who have entitled to check products, have to make an indication to remove meals from the menus of restaurants if its ingredient is doubtful for the human body and can cause fatal diseases. Nevertheless,Society also should feel responsible and take care about what kind of nutrients they nourish,meaning that are they rich with the source of vitamins and proteins or they have detrimental effects on them.Raising awareness about the product’s ingredients through social media can be beneficial to everyone in terms of getting information about goods. In conclusion, even though the rising prices may cut the increasing numbers of harmful goods,I strongly feel that other methods should not be overlooked such as intensive checkups on goods and raising awareness on social networks by individuals.