Many museums charge for admission while others are free. Do you think the advantages of charging people for admission to museums outweigh the disadvantages?

There are a lot of museums around the world which consist different types of information and fields. Some of them are totally free while others are paid. This essay will discuss both views and give my own opinion below as well. On the one hand, it is huge advantageous to museums to be paid in the entry, because of some financial and other fundamental reasons. For example, if it is earned money from visitors, the museum officials will exist their own budget excepting governments’ and thus let give them the incredible opportunity to look after the museum as much as possible. For instances, the bright example of this will be, repairing old conditional exhibits or doing some construction works of the buildings. Furthermore, earning somehow amount of money from comers, make them to be give more attention to the museum than if it is compared to be free. So, making paid have enough useful sides to start earning from museums. On the other hand, charging people for entry have some disadvantages as well. One of them is leading to the decrease amounts of visitors. So, not all sort population could allow them to pay the charges. For example, they can be students or the poor’s that to pay such kind of payments will be the huge extra expenditure for them. In addition, not attending to the places such historic, it can lead to the extremely decrease of the historic subject and knowledge. To conclude, as mentioned charging admissions have it is advantages and disadvantages, but if it comes to me, it should be totally free to enter to all of museums around the world. Because of giving opportunity to spread more historic knowledge.