Despite the benefits for health, fewer people today than ever before exercise by walking. Why is this problem? What can be done to encourage more walking?

The competition between the older and younger generations is increasingly stiffer while seeking jobs. This essay will first discuss the pivotal issues resulting from this situation: underutilization of human resources and economic crisis. It later will suggest answers to address this condition, like employment generation and opportunities to achieve financial stability. To begin with, the two victims of the job crisis are skilled humans and the countries economic status. With a lack of career opportunities, those who are capable of accomplishing tasks and contributing to the community are not recognized, and also, due to the increase in unemployment of such skilled people, the per capita income of the territory would decline. For example, in Spain, in the year 1998, 25% of youth who had finished education had no jobs; this, in turn, had brought the downfall in the country's economy. Although the situation is so, the viable solutions to overcome the scenario are creating employment opportunities and encouraging people to invest in share markets. The authorities should build more and more organizations; the governments should tie up with private investors to increase job availability. It will lead to an increase in the cash flow, and also, with increased money and suitable investments in the markets, the nation would flourish in terms of finances. For instance, Kerela is one of the wealthiest states in India, with a 100% employment rate and wise investors. In conclusion, too many people fighting for a few vacancies are a negative sign of a country's status regarding its citizens' living conditions and financial aspects, valuable human resources being wasted, and poverty being two implications. Therefore, a nation that thrives on eradicating such issues can adopt strategies such as creating job opportunities and allowing citizens to invest in things that will bring a fortune.