Lack of freshwater is becoming a global issue of increasing importance. What problems does this shortage cause? What measures could be taken to overcome these problems?

In recent years, significant people have confessed that they feel insecure wherever they are. This article will discuss two main reasons for this feeling and point out potential solutions to tackle this problem. To begin with, the surge in crime rate due to unemployment is the leading cause of people's anxiety when they are out. People are likely to tread on the wrong path whenever they cannot make ends meet. Hence, they get involved in crimes, such as theft or robbery. Consequently, people will raise their vigilance and always be in the sense of insecurity. In addition, the main reason for people's insecurities when they are at home is domestic violence. Intensive stress from financial problems might be one of the reasons for domestic violence. People are more likely to take the stress out on their household members because nobody can catch up with them. Therefore, they tend to use violence to take the stress out and feel more comfortable. However, that comfortable feeling makes other family members anxious Actions must be taken as soon as possible to minimize people's insecurity. Firstly, the government should generate more employment opportunities. By doing so, underprivileged people can have jobs, and the government can narrow down the gap between rich and poor people. Therefore, the crime rate would decrease, and people can feel safe whenever they are out. Secondly, authorities should promote educational campaigns about domestic violence. With a higher level of awareness about their actions, people will stop attacking their household members. Hence, others family members can sense safe when they are at home. In conclusion, unemployment and domestic violence are two main reasons for people's insecurity. The government should generate employment opportunities and raise awareness to tackle the problem.