Some people think that having people from different nationalities and cultural backgrounds living together in the same country make the country develop faster. Do you agree?.

The controversial topic concerning diversity never fails to attract public attention. It is commonly thought that having folks from different backgrounds in the same country enhance the country's development. In my opinion, I completely agree with this statement because the more diverse population the country has the more new ideas the country will get. In addition, it could open more chances for multinational companies to operate on their land. Firstly, it cannot be stressed enough that population diversity has so many positive outcomes to any country. The differences among crowds could bring more new ideas to the nation. For instance, The United States of America developed faster than any other country in the world because it has a diverse society that helped them to apply the knowledge and the experience that they have. Therefore, having different nationalities living together in the same place is beneficial to any nation. Secondly, new ideas mean more multinational companies are likely to operate inside the country. Moreover, these firms would provide many job opportunities to society and would flourish the nation's economy, which would urge the nation to develop faster. For example, Canada accepted the differences between crowds so much that they opened their gates for immigration from all over the world, therefore, many multinational companies operating in Canada today. In conclusion, it is often thought that having more people from various nationalities and cultural backgrounds in the same nation will cause prosperity and development to the nation. This essay agreed with this statement and also gave a logical conclusion.