Advances in science and technology and other areas of society in the last 100 years have transformed the way we live as well as postponing the day we die. There is no better lime to be alive than now.

It is often said that development in science an integral part of our daily lives and rest areas of society in the last 100 years has changed drastically the way we live as well as delaying the day when we die. In this essay,I will explain why I agree with the statement that there is no better time to be alive than now and provide examples to support my position. Firstly, growth in the hikes of science, technology and other areas of society enabled people to connect with others on a global scale. This is because, due to the advent of the Internet, large projects held by science organizations in the favour of people and industries have become more widespread irrespective of the location. For instance, enhancement in medical facilities leads to people living longer. Moreover, due to this the people who are suffering from any disease can be curable which results in the extent of the lifespan of the people. Therefore, it is clear that this development or advancement is worth it. Additionally, improvements in education and access have been notable, with online education broadening opportunities for learning and skill acquisition worldwide, leading to more knowledgeable and empowered societies. For example, nowadays in schools and colleges, students are taught from smart boards which helps them in better understanding. As a result, science and technology can actually be a catalyst for education and health. In conclusion, while it is true that this development is actually resulting in the betterment of people in every way including education, health and many more. Therefore, I strongly agree with this treatment that advances in science and technology and other areas of society transform the way we live and actually postpone the day we die and there is no better time to be alive than now.