The cost of flying has decreased significantly over the last decades. This has made oversea travel much more accessible. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this trend.

The expenses of travelling by air have been declining for the last 10 years which lead to commuting extremely easier in abroad. However, this declination trend has some merit and demerits, therefore, I believe that the pros definitely outweigh its drawback because undoubtedly, air travelling is not only a convenient way to travel but also risky. On the one side, cheapest travelling planes have some disadvantage, as it causes air pollution a lot which contaminated the air drastically because the amount of fuel is being contained by planes are extremely higher than any other modes of transportation. Consequently, people are suffering from asthma-like problems that are spreading due to polluted air. For instance, a recent survey can be seen in Delhi, India, where people had to wear a mask when they were out of their homes because the smoke from pollution was spreading everywhere. On the other hand, there are ample advantages, can be received from inexpensive flights. First and foremost, middle-class people can also afford tickets to travel to tourist places. As a result, they can have an opportunity to explore the world. For example, in Indonesia majority of the public visit there which increase the economic level and there are lots of tourists places that are the only source of revenue. What is more, due to low-price the import and export business is efficiently increasing which results, a decline in inflation from the countries. In conclusion, undeniably, flying inexpensively has more advantages rather than disadvantages as it makes people life easier but also have a bit risky to travel by air that is why I most agreed with the merits.