Newspapers have influenced people's ideas and opinions. What are the reasons for this? Is this a positive or a negative situation? the reasons for this? Is this a positive or a negative situation?

In the past decades, newspapers were the major medium to flash the news, events and happening throughout the world. What is going on, the community came to know from journals in the majority. It has influenced people's lives in various aspects. Up to a large,, extent it has transformed the thoughts of the masses towards growth and this essay is going to express the reasons behind this in the upcoming paragraphs. Even though technology has taken a seat in print media through various visual platforms, the importance of magazines never faded away. It is the only era when the crowd became able to gain news,not of local areas, however, also about international activities too. It's the paper due to which an awareness came into the limelight among the population and accordingly the changes in societal opinions could see productively. society came to know about the working strategy of governments. They became more idealistic towards the decisions made by the authorities for the development of the country and the welfare of their public. Moreover, they seemed more confident to raise voices against the unlawful activities of governments and other unethical groups. In terms of education, tabloids have a great impact on the reading content which has further improved the writing and reading skills of folk as the masses came to know about various vocabulary words in routine and the sentence structure, especially, when they tried to read newspaper of non-native languages. For example, during the British rule in India, communities who were little educated and had limited access to English Institutions to learn other languages such as English had only flourished their linguistic skills through newspapers. Even in the present era, where television and other social platform are available to gain information about various activities. Newspapers are still there in the market and are highly opted not only by a common man but, also by distinct organisations, institutions. Also, it is the major source to advertise the content officially and to promote business. In the end, it is numerous upsides which have been helping people to transform their viewpoints into reality and hoping for its further existence as it is not just of the news also to enhances a lot of ideas, opinions and language skills.