In some areas of the US, a Curfew is imposed, in which teenagers are not allowed to be outdoors. After a particular time at night, unless they are accompanied by an adult. What is your opinion about this

Some people believe governments should spend money in saving languages of few speakers from dying out completely. Others think this is a waste of financial resources. Discuss both views and give your opinion. Several representatives of contemporary society deem that governments should invest in rare languages in order to save them for the next generations whereas others argue that such expenditure does not have a sense. From my perspective, it cannot be denied that these statements are composed of a fraction of the truth. Therefore, I am going to reflect on this essay my own view of such an issue and to discuss both the listed above opinions. On the one hand, old-fashioned mother tongues afford the population to be aware more about the lifestyle of our ancestors. Moreover, we have been using certain dialects, words and slang terms of ancient speech throughout the centuries. For instance, Latin is so common language among doctors and nurses because the core medical rules are composed of Latin terms. However, it would be unfair not to mention the fact that contemporary words have originated from ancient dialects. Hence, politics should be concentrated on saving this communication with the past, otherwise, future generations can forget about their ancestors. On the other hand, some experts allege that governments should be concerned about mother tongues, rather than about saving pointless dialects of dead languages. In my opinion, one of the main reasons why some people contend such consists of the relevance. For example, the majority of teenagers and students do not have sufficient knowledge about their mother tongue and often write and speak with mistakes. In order to avert of aggravating consequences of this, governments should spend a large amount of money for education purposes in contrast to spending them on saving old items such as vocabulary. Thus, the state departments can receive literate society, who will possess the education and social skills. To sum up, I would stress that having made these points, it is true that such a tendency incurs criticism. Nonetheless, only local politics must decide upon for themselves which language they prefer to save. To sum up, I would stress that having made these points, it is true that such a tendency incurs criticism. Nonetheless, only persons must decide upon for themselves which purposes they are using social media.