nowadays the crime rate is increasing especially among teenagers. what are the reasons behind it and how can we reverse this trend. What punishment methods should be used in your opinion.

Newspapers,these days are splashed with issues related to the involvement of youngsters in criminal activities.There are myriad reasons behind this like poverty,unemployment.In this essay,I will cast light on the reasons as well as its possible solutions which government must take to tackle this serious issue.Apart from this legal actions related to their non-usage of mobile phones and vehicles must be taken by the government.I would like to explicate my views in the upcoming paragraphs. To commence with,the first and foremost reason that forces the teenagers to involved in criminal activities is an increase in the gap between rich and poor,that develop stress among the individuals which often misguides the youth,they wanted to attain the things which they cannot afford. For,instance due to digitalisation,most teenagers wanted to adopt the things they see on social media platforms. Thus,it often leads to their involvement in criminal activities. Secondly, teenagers nowadays focus on easy money earning methods and for this the reason they involve themselves in some sort of crime without looking at the consequences.Due to these reasons, crime is increasing rapidly among youngsters. Also,the Government must take some strict actions against the culprits.So,that they may get a lesson for life as well as it doesn't destroy their careers. Firstly,the Administration must not provide mobile and vehicle access to the teenagers and it varies with the seriousness of the crime they committed.For,example in,Norway if a teenager commits a crime and in the eyes of law they find it a non-serious crime, then they may not be allowed to use their mobile phones and the public as well as private vehicles,for a few months and the time increases accordingly.Since youngsters are addicted to their mobiles, also for transportation they require personal or public transport.Controlling their access in these two areas can create fear in their mind and next time they will think 100 times before committing a crime. In conclusion,I personally believe that during the childhood period.The mind of a youngster is not properly developed thus the government should take some actions but those actions must not destroy their future.The basic reason behind their involvement is the gap between the societies and poverty which can be solved by not allowing the kids to use public and private transport. Also,they must not be allowed to access their mobile phones till the time allotted by the high officials.