Beside a lot of advantages, some people believe that the Internet creates many problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Apart from its benefits, it is believed that the Internet causes plenty of problems. I completely disagree with this notion, because the net is not only helping society deal with problems, such as highlighting global and social issues and raising awareness and but also it gives an opportunity to make new and innovative solutions. Firstly, many social and global problems such as global warming, pollution, violence and famine are already well-known points because the online network is increased social awareness and popularity about it. People have already received any kind of breaking news on social media platforms and news sites instantly. In this case, social media helps to congregate the people around these pertinent matters before the inevitable situations. Secondly, transporting apps are combining transport and online systems, these systems have made lots of apps, such as Bolt and Uber they are decreasing transport fees contributing to employment thanks to the net. In addition, the convenience of the internet is online shopping, because there are several clicks enough to buy any store of brands and firms. And also, online cargo companies are shipping anything from all over the world. From my perspective, in the future online shops can be completely replaced, all solid shops and everything will be digitalized. In conclusion, the WWW is assisted people for daily matters, for instance, mobile applications for delivery, as well as purchasing on shopping sites, are just a few instances of the Internet's benefits, and besides, it has a non-negligible benefit for all aspects of social issues and global issues.