The governments shoild give each citizen a basic income so that they have enough money to live on ,even if they are not unemployed. To whhat extent do you agree or disagree?

It is often said that the governments should consider a basic income for each resident to ensure they have adequate money to live. Even if they are employed. From my point of,view, I completely agree with this idea. Firstly,one of the main reasons for this argument is citizens' rights. For example,most of the Arabic countries nowadays are selling petrol to other countries around the world. We all know that natural resources are for all residents such as authorities and ordinary people. These regions pay noteworthy money to their citizens which is called subside. This would probably cause everyone can cash in on the supplies that they have in their areas. Therefore, this makes it clear why authorities should give each resident a basic wage. Secondly,another reason is creating a suitable lifestyle for possessing all essential things besides items. For instance,in most developing areas people,despite, having an occupation can not provide an appropriate to live better in addition to promoting their lives. This means when the governments decide to consider a noticeable figure to them, this could cause all people who settle in a region can conduct all activities that they want such as travelling,studying abroad and learning foreign languages. As a result,it becomes apparent why this is one of the most significant responsibilities that all politicians have. To summarise,I strongly agree with this idea that the governments should give wages to citizens. Even this should be increased. It is predicted that to conduct this operation via authorities employed and unemployed will have an equal life also,they will reach their wishes in the near future.