All childrean should learn to speak a foreign language as soon as they start school. How far do you agree with this proposal? How important is it for a child to learn foreign languages.

Nowadays, the huge number of schools are English medium or English version so that public are more interested to read their offspring in these schools. I strongly agree with this proposal that at the pre-stages heir should learn a foreign wording. I intend to analyze the importance of learning a foreign language for scion. To begin with, learning a foreign word is not only important for scion but also need for all stages community.If the children can learn it from the beginning stage that's the easy way to learn a foreign language quickly. All over the world English is so much important and no one can go far or gain the largest thing without English. In the past,times public did not know the importance of English so that they are neglected that things, But at present all the people also parents are more concerned about English. For instance, different types of English3 tests need for the graduate who wants to go abroad for higher studies. As a, result the student must do trials like- IELTS,SAT,GRE. Without, this no one can go the study in abroad. Which student was the English medium they can easily pass that English tests but on the contrary who had Bangla version they need lots of time to earn the pass marks for the English attempt. Moving on the next, English require all there and its importance never ends. It's quite easy to learn English in childhood because elder ages students face many problems when learning English- language. In the working place.abroad all over the places need it. For example, A multinational company interview where attend lots of students but get chances possibility is the student who good at English. Because that student can easily tackle the foreigner buyer by his English. This way it helps to increase the reputation of the company. To conclude, Necessary language it is and all the classes English subject is compulsory. All the parents should increase their awareness for learning foreign language at the early stages and for the better future of their child.