Some experts believe that it is better for a foreign language at primary schools rather than secondary school. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

Some experts are of the opinion that foreign language at primary schools does better than at the secondary schools. Early introduction of new language in primary schools helps with expanding thinking horizons at an early stage of development, and I think the advantages of this far more outweigh the disadvantages. In primary schools ' brains of students are more flexible and have faster-grasping power and understanding for new things. Early introduction to a foreign language will open their thought limits and scope of thinking beyond the boundaries of the nation. They get information about new culture and civilisation in their primary years which provides better learning opportunities and exposure to foreign culture and traditions. For example with learning,English they get used to the English trend of socialisation and work culture and food and dressing sense.Parent and teachers respect and the way of expressing respect is different. Such early exposure to language and other etiquettes,in some,cases shows the negative impact on their own culture and beliefs as well as familial structure then they start ignoring their own customs and traditions in the favour of foreign culture. These brains are not mature enough to decide which is better for them and if it is forced by teaching institutes then there will be a conflict of interests for parents and the organisations. In,conclusion exposing to foreign languages and traditions in childhood is better for a child's overall development, if there will be a well-guided syllabus and support is available with proper training and explanation.