Some people prefer to live in a small town. Others prefer to live in a big city. Which place would you prefer to live in? Use specific reasons and details to support your answer.

These days, people have various choices for living areas. A group of populations think that the small city is the best selection while the others' preferences are metropolises. In my opinion, the metropolises are my selection owing to the fact that the number of facilities and companies is a lot and it is a good situation for the young generations. On the one hand, if the community lives in the big cities, they have access to a range of facilities and classes that help them to improve their skills; besides, showing them how they can become better. For instance, when you live in Tehran, the capital of Iran, you can go anywhere with public transportation really fast; additionally, you are able to find a lot of English institutes, Cooking classes and so on to improve your ability. On the other hand, most big companies that need a number of employees are in urban regions; consequently, the population who live in these districts have more chances to find the best job opportunities instead of either rural or small-town inhabitants. To illustrate, in the metropolises, we can see a majority of airlines, refineries, and so forth that need a lot of workers; however, in the small regions, the citizens can work in just services, and agriculture industries. To sum up, In my view, the best area that is really good for me is big cities inasmuch as employee opportunities and enhancing my skills are the most essential factor for me and the people who are young adults.