The best way to solve the world’s environmental problem is to increase the price of fuel. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is an immense controversial notion heating a debate over the sole solution for the environmental degradation is to accelerate costs of the combustion burning of fossil fuels. Nevertheless, I comparatively do not have a consensus with this statement. Without a shadow of a doubt, raising the value of conventional power sources does not significantly decline the alarming contamination of the environment. Evidently, due to people’s mobility demands and the lack of potential greener substitutes, inhabitants still ought to pay more money and immensely rely on carbon-intensive energy sources. In other words, the carbon footprint which is emitted by an eclectic mix of vehicles stays unchanged despite the considerable power regulation. For instance, although the price of fuel is being raised, the extreme motorcycle overuse in Hanoi still remains as the most significant element that wreaks havoc on the alarming air contamination in this metropolitan city. Hence, hikes the fee of the burning of fossil fuels can not be a viable solution for dire deterioration in natural issues. In terms of how to tackle those severe pollution matters, there are numerous distinct aspirant methods to enhance the environmental quality. In particular, hybrid vehicles should be brought into use owing to its sustainable renewable energy and unlimited green technology. It is undisputed to note that those means of transport applied on a mass scale will induce a desirable result in revamping unease environmental degradation. For example, Tesla, which is an American electric-automobile manufacturer, has concentrated on inventing cutting-edge eco-friendly transports with a great deal of charge stations in every route. From there, they can ultimately accelerate the advent of clean transports and clean energy productions. Thus, hybrid cars have the aspiration to be a promising and realistic solution to pressing global containmiated issues. To conclude, I fully disagree that making gasoline more exorbitant is the right approach to address the grave pollution. Conversely, power generated from renewable sources such as electricity can be an affordable alternative.