Most people think that the truth should be objective rather than subjective when it comes to the news. Do you think all that news is true? What is the function of a newspaper?

The press is in a position that is powerful, gripping and instigative which is why the truth can be shady. It is considered most people say if the case of the broadcast, the fact should be said to the public. First of all, even though being able to learn real info is not always possible nowadays particularly the politics, economy and terror, facts on the ground become apparent. Given that there is secret information about the power, the media fabricated news related to the president who is in charge. The truth can be seen in public through social media or special newspapers. Society is free whether it is accurate or not. Besides, as for inaccurate news, they are disrupted to hide the truth. Implications come into question most of the time. As a result, all the news is not as it may, authentic is not far away from the people. Also, newspapers exist to make true publishing to the citizens. As regards news, newspaper companies have heavy responsibilities. Additionally, they are not to reflect an emotion or opinion regarding the issues and subjects printed. All aside, the function of a newspaper is not used by powerful people like an official or family to change the accuracy. They even have to pay strict attention in case of threats. In conclusion, in my estimation there are both two sides that are correct and incorrect, these are not out of reach for people. Thus, newspapers are significant airwaves, their function of being socially responsible and providing correct information to the public.