Write an essay about the advantages and disadvantages of Fast Food.

Today, many people love eating fast food instead of healthy food. There are many reasons that many people love to eat fast food. However, this kind of food has more disadvantages than advantages. On the one hand, there are some reasons why fast food is harmful. First of all, fast food is fried with oil. For example, when it was fried, chemical reactions occur. By-products of these chemical reactions make us sick or give us bad effects. Especially, cholesterol is very harmful. This material originally exists in our body as a hormone. The second thing, raw materials of this food don’t have good nutrition for the body. To be specific, people know that the ingredient of fast food is not good for our health. Children eat this food too much, they are considered obese and have lifestyle-related diseases. These children go through the growing season. Therefore, if they eat fast food too much they are less tall and healthy than other children who eat nutritious food. On the other hand, there are advantages to eating fast food. Firstly, if we eat fast food by chance, eating fast food is not harmful. It is convenient to eat fast food. We live in a competitive society so time is gold. Therefore, we occasionally eat this food to save time and that is not bad. Secondly, it is delicious to eat. We have the right that we can eat food we love. If we don’t eat this kind of food a lot, it will be okay. In conclusion, eating fast food has advantages and disadvantages for us. But, I think that fast food has more disadvantages than advantages for these reasons.