Some people say the main way to be happy in life is to have a lot of money. How might having a lot of money make people happy? What other things in life can make people happy?

Money is necessary to lead a happy life. It is generally believed that having an immense amount of money is the utmost requirement, but many other factors in life can make a person feel satisfied. This essay discusses the reason behind such a notion and other influencing features required to make life happy. To start with, a wealthy person can buy any tangible product as and when required. Those articles can make life easy. For example, a rich person can buy all the amenities like electronic gadgets and appliances for the ease of performing household chores. In addition, he can hire many people to assist him in all aspects of work. Furthermore, an opulent person can go on a world trip with his family to spend quality time, which is never possible for those who do not have that much money. In case anyone falls ill, a rich person can afford expensive treatment and revive the family member, but on the other hand, a poor person does not have that chance. Thus, money can help to live a better life. However, there are other important factors that also influence happiness. The first cogent convincing opinion is that good health is the topmost priority. A person without a sound health condition can never be satisfied in spite of having a huge amount of wealth. Moreover, work- life balance, mental satisfaction, and recognition are the important considerable elements of a happy life. Mental satisfaction is such an element without which one cannot move further in life, and ultimately it causes dissatisfaction and mental disease. To conclude, money can make life easy; however, it cannot buy happiness. Money is top-notch requires one to make life happy, but without family life, respect, and good health condition, one can never enjoy the fulfillment in life.