While some people consider global warming to be the most pressing environmental problem which we have at the moment, others believe that deforestation has more devastating impact on our world. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Environmental problems are not a new thing anymore in this era. Some argued that global warming is the major cause of the destruction, while some argued that deforestation is the worse case. Both of them are extreme in my opinion, but the two of them complement each other. In other words, they are the result of one another which is equal. Global warming is when the condition of the world's heat becomes higher than they usually were. One of the causes is desertification itself. desertification is the act of decreasing vegetation that causes the earth to gain temperature. if the problem is fixed then the phenomenon will not happen. The same goes for deforestation, if the temperature of the earth is high, plants will not survive for long. Some plants cannot survive at high temperatures. Hence, It is better to consider both disasters as equal since they either are the cause of ruined environments that come from the same source of the problem. Besides that, fixing the problem can be multi gaining if one can be fixed then the other will follow. For Example, replacing a building's elements with plants that are equivalent to changing concrete walls to corrugated walls that are filled by vegetation. This could lighten up the destruction that has happened. In conclusion, global warming and deforestation are major issues to the world so either side is equal. Thus, they both have the same consequences which are destroying the earth slowly. As humans, we need to consider either option so that it could enhance our environmental condition.