The governments should give each citizen a basic income so that they have enough money to live on ,even if they are not unemployed. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Several representatives of contemporary society deem that local governments should provide for all citizens a certain income in order to they have a sufficient amount of money for life. From my perspective, it cannot be denied that this statement is composed of a fraction of the truth. Therefore, I am going to reflect on this essay my own view of such a tendency and to provide strong arguments, which confirm my position. On the one hand, citizens often complain about the low level of wages. In my opinion, one of the main reasons why they contend such consists of the insufficient level of life. First of all, a large number of people must work hard in order to take care of themselves and their relatives. For instance, an employee prefers to stay in a workplace after the workday or agree to go to work at his weekends. Thus, he can obtain a decent salary at the end of the month. Secondly, prices across grocery stores have been spiking, however, wages do not have a tendency to grow. Hence, such a lifestyle can trigger negative repercussions for society and provoke various social conflicts. On the other hand, some experts allege that local departments should be concerned about such issues with the incomes of the population. From my point of view, the experts’ position is right. Indeed, governments should concentrate on the lifestyle of communities, especially throughout difficult times. Likewise, it is necessary to support the young generation because such investments can be useful for the future of the majority. For example, some countries provide multiple possibilities for youth and invest in them a lot of money. Besides, departments should take care of families because it is so essential to control the birth rate. Hence, owing to different payments, which can assist a large number of people, communities can live and work for countries and do not want to leave such areas in order to find more comfortable conditions of accommodation. To sum up, I would stress that having made these points, it is true that such a tendency incurs criticism. Nonetheless, only governments must decide upon for themselves, which type of financial aid they prefer to provide for citizens.