A healthy person is often described as someone who has a good diet, gets plenty of exercise and avoids stress. What should people do to stay healthy in your country? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In the contemporary world, the road to good welfare is often incorporated with pursuing a strict diet that encompasses nutritious food, staying away from anxiety and doing a healthy amount of sports exercises. It is my contention that people in my homeland have several activities to adopt to stay healthy, including consuming less traditional meals, engaging in regular physical activity, and managing stress levels. This essay will explore these strategies and provide relevant examples to illustrate their importance in promoting a healthy lifestyle. First and foremost, in my country people should prioritize eating a good amount of fruits and vegetables which are consumed by individuals pretty rarely. Attributable to our culture and geographic location of Azerbaijan, our cuisine predominantly consists of oily meals, thus, causing people to fatten up during the cold winters. Locals are falling short of furnishing themselves with fresh and healthful ingredients to protect their health. Engaging a regular exercise is another crucial component of a healthy lifestyle which has been erroneously comprehended and managed by residents. I think it is utterly important for locals to incorporate daily physical exercises into their routines in order to harness certain health benefits available through burning excess calories and regulating heart rate. To exemplify this statement, now that we accommodate the highest number of deaths due to heart-related diseases, conducting these exercises significantly decreases the chance of people contracting similar diseases. Additionally, the people of our country are renowned for their short-tempered character, they are exposed to high levels of stress in their daily life activities. For instance, regardless of their age, locals should practice stress reduction techniques such as yoga, meditation and breathing exercises so that they can develop resistance to stress in both professional and regular life predicaments. In conclusion, adopting a nutritious diet, engaging in sports activities, and managing stress levels by implementing certain techniques are cornerstones of establishing a perfectly balanced healthy life. By following these strategies, individuals can boost their overall well-being and lead fulfilling lives.