Some people think that music plays an important role in society. Others think it is simply a form of entertainment. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people say that the music plays an crucial role in community,I agree. While others believe that as a one form of the entertainment. I believe music is one of the art forms of heritage and culture. In this essay,I will discuss both the sides and give necessary opinion. On the one hand,soothing music is the divine form of art because it has a specific past times. Firstly,in ancient times many music scholars have divided into different styles of music. To illustrate this,folk music,classical,and western are various forms which are used by according to culture and heritage. Moreover, public are performing on stages with accompanied by artists. Secondly,today many teenagers are learning performing arts from music teachers and pursuing as a professional career. For instance,there are many international music institutions for students who are interested in doing research on the arts. However,according to generation gap there are different trend styles starting from the age of 6 to 65 everyone who is having good voice culture can learn the music. Lastly, music therapy is one of the recent natural remedies of curing various illnesses of patients Neverthless, other says that music is the simple form of entertainment because it is used in public places. For example, In birthday parties,family events and community functions pop music and western music are played as an extra entertainment in social gatherings. Furthemore,youngsters are being more interested in listening western forms and avoiding classical style because of the generation gap and interests of the people. To conclude,people have different perspectives on music because of the forms and styles. In my opinion, music is not only form of the entertainment but it has its divinity and cultural values.