Is is generally believed that some people are born with certain talent, for instance for sport or music, and others are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that can be taught to become a good sports person or musicians. Discuss both sides and your own opinion.

Everyone is born with their talent, however, some of them are experts as musicians and players while others assets that they can befit in sports or music if they learn. In my opinion, being a sportsperson or a musician is no doubt is fruitful for students because it gives ample choices in life. On the one hand, athletes and musicians are healthy as well as wealthy due to their talent. Some students are disinterested in other subjects like mathematics and science however, they are quite doing well in games or strain. Consequently, they can able to get admission to universities by sports-quota like some adults cannot afford fees of higher studies, meanwhile, they can get it with their talent. What is more, some people can get jobs opportunities because of their skills. Railways are the dominant example for this, MS Dhoni who is an Indian cricket player, before his popularity he used to be a ticket conductor in trains and he achieved that just because of good cricketer. Indeed, most of the youngsters who have a melodious voice can also succeed in society although, it does not need any particular qualification. On the other hand, sometimes it is claimed that athletic and sounds are a source of entertainment which do not need much stress which needs to be a doctor or scientist. One can learn it from the experts and fees is also quite less as compared to doctors courses like some students who belong to middle-class families, therefore, they cannot afford a higher level of courses but they should have a better voice so, they can take merit from the quality and can choose music field to achieve name and fame in society. Moreover, it does not need any knowledge in a particular subject it is only require physical health and ability to grab things quickly respectively. In conclusion, undeniably, to be an expert in sports and music have various opportunities to make life successful. however, other fields have their own importance. So. it totally depends on the ability of a person.