Rich countries are getting richer while poor countries are getting poorer. What is the cause of this. What could be done to solve this problem?

Nowadays, wealthier countries become more rich, on the other hand, yet developing countries becoming financially unstable. The main reason for this is the increase in skills employers moving abroad, However, this will be solved with the help of government rules and regulations. In this essay, both the causes and solutions will be discussed with relevant supporting ideas and examples. To commence with, the prime cause for this is educated and skilled people migrate to other countries for work. To elucidate, these days many university graduates prefer foreign countries for their employment, therefore this will affect countries skilled people count. For instance, recent research conducted by "The Times" shows that 75% of undergraduate students leave their home country for work and better life". This shows that many countries do not have enough skilled workers to perform locally. On the other hand, what could be done to solve this problem is government should increase salary and benefit to higher-skilled people. This means, most of the people consider to migrate because of money and better lifestyle so if the government ready to provide all the facilities as requested by the skilled population which will be Home allowance, salary increment, and better lifestyle this will help them to stay here. From my personal example, My friend has been working in Dubai for five years as a Senior Software Architect, and then he received an offer from Sri Lanka with the house allowance for the same amount which he is getting in Dubai, then he choose to work for Sri Lankan company meanwhile that company ranked number 1 in Sri Lanka. This shows intelligent and skilled people contribute a major role in developing a country. In conclusion, this essay discussed the problem that caused was many educated people prefer to go abroad for their career, this will lead to the impact countries economy. However, Countries Government should be considered and give them a better lifestyle and good pay.