Some people say that government should not put money on building theatres and sport stadium. They should spend more money on medical care and education. Do you agree or disagree ?

Several representatives of contemporary society deem that local departments should spend a plethora of money on facilities such as theatres or sports constructions whereas others argue with this statement and allege that governments should be concerned about the educational and medical areas. From my perspective, it cannot be denied that both positions are composed of a fraction of the truth. Therefore, I am going to reflect on this essay my own view of such a discussion and to provide strong arguments, which confirm my position. On the one hand, governments should concentrate on the cultural nurture of the population. For instance, theatres and cinemas may be provided various performances for citizens in order to increase their level of literacy. Likewise, departments should invest in sports activities and encourage society to participate in them. Thus, inhabitants can keep a healthy lifestyle and be very active. Hence, if the vast majority of the population does not suffer from disorders because of useful habits, doctors and hospitals are not very busy. On the other hand, some experts contend that education is an essential area of communities. For this reason, leaders should contribute to the development of this field. For instance, it would be effective to build new universities, to attract the young generation to enrol in it. However, it would be unfair not to mention the fact that illiterate society has an adverse impact on the environment and trigger certain repercussions for it such as a rise of criminal cases against humanity, troubles with unemployment and the degradation of communities overall. In addition, rulers should spend money on the medical system. Nevertheless, if educational and entertainment areas will not be developed, people can encounter problems with health because without skilled staff in medicine and the lack of numerous activities in the city they can frequently suffer from depression and various disorders. Consequently, I contemplate that all sectors are coherent with each other. To sum up, I would stress that having made these points, it is true that such an issue incurs criticism. Nonetheless, only governments must decide upon for themselves, which areas they prefer to support financially. In my opinion, the benefits of expenditure should outweigh its flaws.