In some cultures old age is more valued, while in other cultures youth is more valued. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In particular traditions,senior citizens are given more importance. Conversely,in some,cultures youngsters are given more priority in comparison with the older community.As far as my views are concerned.I personally believe that the old generation public must be valued more. However,I would like to explicate both the points in the upcoming paragraphs. To commence with,there are myriad factors influencing my point of view.The first and foremost is the belief of an individual to value the older section of culture.To explain it,it is the customs and tradition of the company which makes them give respect to their elder community.For,instance in a country like India,older citizens are given more value because they consider it as their moral duty.In spite of having more state of youngsters particular cultures give more preference to older civilization. On the flip side, another section of the nation gives more value to the youth despite giving more importance to the youngster. Firstly,some individuals give the opinion that youngsters are an asset to the country. Furthermore,the economy of the country is dependent upon the younger section of the world.For,example a survey was conducted by the BBC which shows that the youngsters have the potential to convert a developing country into a developed nation.Not only the growing economies should value their youth but also it is the responsibility of humanity to provide guidance and support to the youngsters for the development of the nation. In conclusion,I would like to say that different people think differently.In this particular case also, as a whole,we cannot support or go against either of the sides completely,but I think that the older populace of the society must be given more importance.