It is considered that having academic degrees from the university is the best way to become successful in life, however, others think that taking grades is not essential to achieve goals. In this essay, I will present both sides of the argument, including why I believe that a university education is important to get success.

It is considered that having academic degrees from the university is the best way to become successful in life, however, others think that taking grades is not essential to achieve goals. In this essay, I will present both sides of the argument, including why I believe that a university education is important to get success. On the one hand, learning from some educational institutions is a good method to get into different specialised fields as well as it would give a decent opportunity better career. Because in high profile universities, teachers are well qualified and have a lot of experience in their particular field. Through it, learners can learn practical skills like communication, leadership and time management skills, from these a person would be able to work in multiple national companies. Moreover, studies at top universities provide students with comprehensive education. Consequently, studying at university can be effective for students. On the other hand, getting experience or doing something according to their interest assists to become more professional rather than having an academic degree. Owing to this, some of the individuals pursue their ambitions to learn new expertise such as painting, sports and singing which they want. So having these abilities they persuade their goals and do hard work. As the result, reach their goal. For example, Sachin Tendulkar is one of the best cricketers in the world while he does not have any academic education, just he is passionate about his game and do endless efforts. In conclusion, getting a prestigious establishment is the best way to become successful, however having a better experience a person can become more talented but I think that taking education from educational institutions is important to learn practical skills that obtain more success in our life.