Computers are being used more and more in education. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages and give your own opinion.

Over the last two or three decades, technology has been flourishing tremendously in all field. Nowadays, computers are used numeorous in all fields, especially in education around the world. This trend has more benefits as well as drawbacks and I think this tendency has numerous merits than demerits and this essay discusses it briefly for the following reasons. On the one hand, there are numerous advantages of computers use Change the form of the verb used show examples in education. One of the major benefits is that wherever whenever we can learn information from this technology device around the world, therefore, students get countless wisdom because this can be helped plenty. Another advantage is that learners can save a plethora of materials for their personal laptop and they can finish study's assignment and project with effortlessly, thus, numerous capital saves for students. For example, PHD scholars always use computer for their research purpose because this can only save a multitude amount of data and material, therefore, they can be completed their research courses. Hence, this trend has countless benefits. On the other hand, there are a few drawbacks of using computers in education. One of the major disadvantages is that nowadays, learners use often while they see computer's screen countless time, as a result, eye sight might be affected, hence, they wear power glass in young period. For instance, a recent report by the Times of India said that more than 70% of the pupils affect eye sight trouble among India because they utilize laptop always for their learning. Another disadvantage is that scholar's concentration might be disracted when they use laptops more and more such as watching social medias, and playing online games. Therefore, this trend has some drawbacks. To conclude, computers are using tremendously in education sector because this can save countless materials and data as well as whenever whereever can be learned from laptops. Eye sight might affect and study's concentration may be distracted is the disadvantages of this tendency. In my opinion, about this, using computers in information field, this provides massive amount of merits rather than demerits.