All cars that burn fossil fuels should be banned and electric cars should replace them. Do you agree or disagree?

In this fast-paced era, automobiles have become an irreplaceable part of our lives.Whether or not conventional fuel-burning cars should be banned is inevitably a debatable issue. However, I insistently agree that electric cars must eventually supersede those cars. First and most paramount issue is pollution,which supports the idea of banning the fuel-burning cars. Environmentally friendly electric vehicles work with only a battery which is connected to a monitor screen with no gasoline burned and therefore no exhaust fumes eluted. Hopefully,if they eventually can manage to persuade society to purchase and drive,the air quality will undoubtedly rise. For example, in Dubai, a local magazine illustrated data of a research that the 10000 new electric automobiles that were imported and utilized by the public, led to a 20% decrease in the number of asthma patients. Secondly, charging the battery is literally way more affordable than filling up the fuel tank. The majority of metropolitan cities,provide charging stations for communal use which is either of a negligible price or even it is free in most accessible areas. On the contrary,gasoline price is one of the main life expenses that people have to take into account. For instance, my uncle recently bought a Tesla car and sold his other fuel-engine cars to avoid driving them. Not surprisingly he saved approximately 200 dollars per month from oil that he did not have to put in an electronic-based automobile. In conclusion, electric cars must supersede oil-using cars as soon as possible, and it is highly supported that heads of countries should prohibit those pollution-eluting fuel cars to cease the pollution crises, and also alleviate the extra expenses from the people and insurance corporations' shoulders.