some people believe that parents should teach their students to be good citizens ,however believe that school should do this .Discuss both views and give your opinion

Training children is one of the most important parts of community development.some individuals think it is better parents train their offspring to do well in society however, some people tell it is the duty of schools that teach them.In this essay,I shall talk about both of these views.I think the family and teachers have a responsibility to educate being reasonable citizens to pupils. The first place for learning humanity behaviour is the home.Families should teach being a helpful person in the city to their child which will be established by the family manner more than verbal advice. For instance, children see their parents behaviour when they talk politely with others and most of them mimic this type of conversation in the future. In addition, at the age of schools children spend most of their time at school or with their friends which make them far from their families.For this reason,the authorities should engage children in a special curriculum to tell them about social skills.In Iran, students learn prevention drugs addiction skills in high school which have lots of benefits for enhancing a healthy lifestyle in the future. In my opinion,all of our community need train law-abide skills to youngsters.In the early years of life, parents have more responsibility and after that, the government are responsible to hire teachers who are graduated specifically for teaching students to be useful for their country. Consequently,these children will be adults to learn these kinds of skills to their children and the cycle will frequently repeat. In conclusion, people in all layers of society, which may lead to being involved with teenagers are responsible for their training and the ministry of schools can take one side of education. Moreover,the role of family and genetics is crucial and the government should take care of that.