Should government funding be spent on education and healthcare system? What is your opinion?

There is a controversial perspective heating a debate whether the educational system and medical care should be invested in by the authorities. While each of them has its own redeeming features, I would contend that it is optimal to pour money into both mentioned aspects. Evidently, sparing governors' budget on the schooling system plays a paramount significant role in society since it brings back a wealth of benefits. On account of being one of the backbone industries, education has an immensely positive influence on thriving the national economy. The more money the educational system has, the more high-educated workers are, thus, not only their productivity but also efficiency can be enhanced promptly. For instance, Germany, one of the most prosperous and flourishing countries in the world, abolishes tuition fees for every single student. Therefore, the government should invest in the schooling system. While the essence of schooling is widely acknowledged, it is unfair if that of medical care is ignored. In this day and age, there is an eclectic mix of newly hazardous diseases and viruses, hence, not every person has the financial ability to suffer from those without the authorities' sponsor. In particular, during the global COVID-19 pandemic, Vietnamese residents can be vaccinated free of charge due to the national offer so they can return to work as well as go back to school with good health conditions. It is evident that besides education, governors should also make an investment in the medical system. In conclusion, both the schooling system and medical care should be poured money into by the government.