In some countries, a lot of children have health issues and are becoming overweight. Some people think that the government should be responsible for solving this problem. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the ultra-modern epoch, Most children are becoming obese. It is an argued issue, whether the regime ought to onus to measure this problem or not. Even though some masses told lawmaker should take appropriate action towards this scenario, I believe that offspring should take care of their health. Commencing with the most prominent reason why should children take care of their bodies. Firstly, the heir should change their activities since nowadays a plethora of scion have a habit of playing indoor games such as video-games, ludo, playing cards and so on. To illustrate, if a scion plays indoor games on the basis of every day and does not do outdoor activities, their body can not release sweat. Ergo, they become obsessive. Secondly, offspring should leave the street cuisine and junk food. owing to this unhygienic meal, children are suffering from a myriad of diseases because a large amount of oil is used to cook this food. Therefore, teenagers are facing the problem of being overweight. On the other hand, the government should take stringent action toward the overweight of the young generation. The regime should organise some type of fitness-related seminars for the young generation. Due to these seminars, the youngster could be cognizant of their body fitness. To exemplify, provided that young people see a bodybuilder, they want to become a bodybuilder and try to join the gym. As a result, they make their figure fit. In conclusion, although offspring make their bodies fit by joining a gym or doing exercise, they should not only avoid junk food but also avoid indoor games to become healthy.