In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Some people believe that nobody will buy newspapers or books to read in the future. Because everyone will be read everything they want on mobile phone just having internet. From my point of view, I extremely agree with the statement that citizens around the world will be able to read everything online. In the essay, the specific reason will be narrated and then give my own opinion on the matter. To being with, I strongly agree that the most of people will not buy newspapers to read in the future. Nowadays, the world is controlling by technology. In my opinion, everyone have a phone or facilities to make their life easier. Moreover, the internet not only help to convenient, but also learning resources for education. For example, my favorite hobbies is reading. In the past, I read with a book, and now i can read my favorite novel on website online for free. According to, Some people believe that they will have Artificial Intelligence or AI to replace everything in the future, while year 2022 the world have mobile phone can do everything on. For instance, it can be seen that the school have a laptop and iPad for a student to learning on electronics conform to modern era. Certainly, I personally believe in the future, everybody will be able to read, what they want to read without cost on online. In conclusion, I personally agree with this idea because it seems to me that reliable from situation and development technology systems in the future. Furthermore, the advantages absolutely outweigh disadvantages.