It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages?

It is necessary for any individuals to do risky jobs in their personal as well as professional sectors. I think there are more benefits than drawbacks to doing this. When people try to do difficult things, there is a chance to learn about new objects. Whereas, others do not get this opportunity. In addition, they easily controlled numerous skills, such as computers, communications and so on. For example, some researchers conducted research and found that US individuals love to take risks so that they can discover new things and the government gives them any kind of support. Besides, it is an opportunity to be a superhero in a community. When a person succeeds in their life then everyone will follow his ideality and be able to enjoy the facilities. On the other hand, most of the time there is a fear of failure. Additionally, when they fail, they lose their hopes. For instance, many people commit suicide because they do not achieve their desired goals and it is a great hamper for a country. Moreover, our community tag them as a loser. If they do not succeed, they will be trolled by our society members. Consequently, next time they will not try to think for complete any difficult one, which damages society from an economic point. In conclusion, there are both advantages and disadvantages. Disadvantages create some impacts in our society but advantages will help to lead an easy life among the community members and if the government takes some concerns for drawbacks, individuals will not complain about this.