Children are experiencing increasing educational, social and commercial pressure. What are the causes? What measures do you think can be taken to reduce them?

At present, children have to deal with the great external pressure created by their surrounding environment. This essay will elaborate on relevant facts of this matter by providing examples as well as solutions for them. The major reason for this pathetic situation is the gap between kids ' and parents ' attitudes on studies. To exemplify, instead of allowing youngsters to select their favourite subjects and create their own future path, their guardians forcefully push them to other streams with high demand even they are not interested in, such as medicine, law, business, and so on. However, sometimes this will end up creating a mentally and physically unbalanced person to society. Moreover, parents never think twice to allocate money for their kids ' education. For instance, youngsters have to waste their valuable time on extra classes. Moreover, they attend these classes because there is no other option for them. Other than that parents want to maintain their social status by making their child reach as highest as she or he can in their education. The pressure can easily collapse kids ' mindsets. Because of these things, students will not be able to blush up their inherited skills. The best solution for these problems is, both parents and children should talk to each other to express their inner feelings. As well as, it should not be forgotten that mothers and fathers are the most trustworthy ones for their kids, therefore they should understand the capacity of their own children. Other than that, instead of pursuing children to archive parents ' targets, parents must help them to archive their goals. as such it can be concluded that nowadays kids have to deal with the pressure caused by different aspects of society as well as of their family. However, parents can greatly help children to get rid of their stressful feelings and improve their qualities just b pay creating a better conversation and a thorough bond with them.