An increasing number of people decide to learn a foreign language. What is the most difficult part when learning a foreign language? How can the learner overcome these difficulties?

It is true that everyone wants to be multilingual in this world today to grab all the different kinds of opportunities. There are many problems that a student has to face during the learning phase of a foreign language and these issues can be easily mitigated with the help of various methodologies. To commence with, there are numerous difficulties a learner has to tackle while learning a new language. First and foremost, the grammatical structure is one of the most important things. To elaborate, every language has so many different types of rules and regulations that an individual has to understand to become a fluent speaker. Moreover, there are many vocabulary words in other languages. It acts as a barrier for many learners to memorize a vast amount of words and phrases. Sometimes it is very hard for people to make sentences by using those words. However, learners can easily overcome these difficulties in many ways. The prominent one is consistent practice. An individual can try to use a particular language regularly which helps them to adapt it. Moreover, they can take feedback from native speakers of other languages through social media platforms. They can get some good suggestions from them to improve it. In addition, technological gadgets and language applications can also help to understand grammar structure and find mistakes. For instance, Grammarly, Quilbot, writing9 and many more. these are a few apps that an individual can use to tackle those problems. In conclusion, I reiterate that grammar and vocabulary words are some difficulties faced by learners, but these issues can be overcome by practice, language apps and technological gadgets on a regular basis.