Some people say that it is possible to tell a lot about a person's culture and character from their choice of clothes. Do you agree or disagree?

A large number of people think that a person's culture and personality can be showed Change the form of the verb shown show examples through the style and the way of wearing clothes. In my opinion, I do not completely agree with this statement. To begin with, people are tend to wear Western clothes in every coutries; therefore their style does not show their culture. In fact, people choose casual items like dress, T-shirt, a pair of jeans,etc. which are follow the lastast latest style rather than their own tradition. For example, it is difficult to anserw whether a person on a road is from Vietname or Korea if she wears a Zara dress. Traiditional clothes which can show the cultural specificaiton rather than modern items do not disappear recently. As a result, modern dress or suits does not to show people's culture and character. Besides, i do not believe that the way choosing clothes could show character of people. A major of people wear the items that they like rather than the meaning of items. For example, one of my friend is a big fan of rock bands, so she like to go dress with unique clothes likes lather coat, black long shoes. However she is a hospitable and friendly person. Therefore, the best method to adjust a person is their attituade, their way to interact and comminicate with others To conclude, it is wrong to consider the culture and character of people by seeing their choice of clothes. I believe that it is effective to see their acts in daily life rather than their items