Is it good for children to start using computers from an early age and spend long hours on them? Discuss the advantages and disadvantages.

Computer plays a vital role in all individual life. Nowadays young age student started spending most of their time on computers. This essay will describe the positive and negative of using computers among the younger generation. Firstly, children spend enormous time in the computers which help to develop the knowledge of technology and by keeping them up to date. For instance, due to the current pandemic,situations all classes have been conducted online, students spend their entire school time by online classes. This helps them to improve the technology among the younger age. Likewise, students get more information about their subject instantly by searching on the topic. For illustration, students can be easily assistive by the latest technology and improve their knowledge by searching the particular topic of which they need to develop. Which help them to improve individually with this fast-growing development of the techniques. On contrary, by spending more time online children get more tendency for distraction. For example, the concentration For the subject been easily distracted among them for more specification in the recent study due to online classes people get more failer than offline classes. Moreover by increasing screen time will affect the eyesight of the student. To give an instance, in recent study younger generations are wearing power glasses in their younger age due to eye strain. In conclusion, younger age group spend more of their time on the computer for developing their knowledge in technology and keep them updated. However, this tends to distract them from concentration as well as eye strain.