In most of the societies, the role of mother and father differs what are the courses of this difference ? What will be the parental roles in future?

Parenting is inevitable for society at any social level. Both parents have various responsibilities that were like this throughout the centuries. I will discuss reasons, why this situation has changed and what problems we can face sooner. Looking back to history, we can see that fathers used to be breadwinners. The mother's role was looking after the child the whole day and most of the time, especially at the early beginning. For example, females dealt with cooking, cleaning, breastfeeding, and other daily routine stuff. Meanwhile, males needed to hunt or do hard work to provide food or money for their families. This tendency has not changed, and they are working most of the time. Some fathers do not know well about cooking and other everyday care but focus on paying bills and kids' future education for the bright future. This situation has been ongoing in every country and society. However, the modern world is changing gradually. The high marketing competition and instant increasing taxes make everyone go to work, including females, who are mothers. Parents started sharing responsibilities, which will bring changes in their roles. Moreover, there is a future trend that women will take over most job positions, and more men will become babysitters. These days, we can see that started happening. Many mothers become successful CEOs of the companies, and fathers take care of family and kids. I believe this situation will be changing much more. To conclude, there were always different tasks for parenting between both of them. Mothers were the first, most important in the child's growth. They always stayed close, instead of fathers who were away for providing everything for life. Due to changing marketing, women got more power in society. There is an enormous chance that parenting roles would be switched completely.