Countries around the world will be facing significant challenges relating not only to the environment, but population and education as well. What problems will your country face in the next ten years? How can these problems be overcome? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In many places in the world, people are facing significant issues which are relating to the environment, population and education. As for my country, Vietnam, the government will face to a big problem is air pollution in the next ten year. This essay will present the reasons and results could occur in the future. There are many reasons why air pollution will become a significant issue in Vietnam in the next decade. First of all, the transportation system is too bad in transport goods and in personal movement. In Ho Chi Minh city, traffic jams occur on a regular basis, especially from 6 am to 8 am and from 4 pm to 6 pm, for example. As a result, not only the atmosphere will be polluted seriously but also the health of people will be affected badly. Moreover, children who are the next generation will become less intelligent than the current one. In fact, the research shows that air pollution affects directly to mental health of students, which makes them cannot concentrate on studying for a long time. The government has to take responsibility for this matter. It is necessary to allocate the budget for transportation more than other ones. In conclusion, this issue will become more and more serious if the government and the citizens do not solve it together immediately.