In some countries, more and more people are interested in finding about the history of the house or building they live in. Discuss both view and give your own opinion?

There is a group of people believe that kids should be sent to a school since their early life, whereas many people argue that youngsters should postpone their school time until they are at least 7 years old. Personally, I believe that classrooms are good places for children because it provides all of facilities they needed. However, this essay will discuss both of arguments agurements. To begin with, children should go to classes as soon as possible. Personality of one develops at a childhood period. Sending kids to schools encourages them to learn how to live in a society. They will have a chance to explore new friends and experiences which will help them develop their own personalities. For example, when children attend an elementary school, they usually do group acitivies. These activities require many children to play. Consequently, each child will learn how to respect rules and regulations. The attitudes and skills that they develop at this period will be essential for their adulthood. On the other hand, many people think that sending children to classes before they are 7 years old is too early. Parents are the first and a good teacher for their kids. Leaving a child at a school might open a risk for meeting a bad person. Kids should be wait until certain age that they develop strong attitudes. For instance, if teachers don't take a good care of student. Many of them might be bullied from their friends. This situation will lead to the negative behaviour of kids such as being aggressive. Although this bad circumstance can occur, it can be prevented by a close caring of child's guardians. To summarise, some people want to send their kids to school when their old enough, whereas many people like to send them as early as possible. In my opinion, every child should go to school as soon as they ready because a school is a good place for them to learn life skills. I believe they will receive more benefits than drawbacks.