Although most people are reacher than in the past, modern life seems very stressful and the number of people are suffering from stress is at record level. What are the main causes of stress in modern life and how could stress be reduced.

Although most people are reacher than in the past, modern life seems very stressful and the number of people is suffering from stress is at a record level. What are the main causes of stress in modern life and how could stress be reduced. This new age life is different from the past few decades that makes people suffer from stress. There are various problems for hectic life and this essay will discuss a few of the factors that make people stressed. Nowadays people love to make money rather enjoying their life. The living cost has been increased which makes us run towards a stressful job that pays a lot. Moreover, this world become more competitive so we forget to pursue our passion for doing something we are interested in. As a, result it ends up in pressure and stress by doing hateful work without any interest in it. For an instance, one who loves photography works in a corporate to earn his day to day living expenses because MNC will pay him more compared to his passion. This may stress him by not doing what he loves. In this era, most of us are updated to this situation which affects society by pushing them into pressure. Secondly, most people are not finding the right job that matches their qualifications. The main reason for this should be the increase in the number of engineering colleges. There are as many colleges now and thousand of engineers are passing out every year but there are not as many job vacancies which may stress the youngsters a lot. This can be controlled by not giving permission to some of the worthless institutions. So that students may find some other courses which help them to get a job. Finally, I conclude this essay by saying that whatever we do there may be stress like worrying about our future or having some responsibilities that we find overwhelming. So we ourselves find some time to know about ourselves like what we need in our life to stay happy. This is the best possible solution to live a stress -less life.